Switchblade Glory

Switchblade Glory

Switchblade Glory, a musical project featuring renowned artists and a veteran producer, garnered consideration for a nomination in the Hard Rock Performance category for the 2012 Grammy Awards and was recognized as the “Best Metal Band” at the 2012 Artists in Music Independent Music Awards. For a review of their self-titled debut CD, please click here.

Switchblade Glory are:

Steve Polin – guitars

Greg Mauro – bass

Kenny Aronoff – drums

Lukas Rossi – vocals

Official Website (still embryonic): http://www.switchbladeglory.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s